Destination Wedding in Bali // Khayangan Estate, Uluwatu, Bali // The Knot Summer 2019 // June + JT

This wedding is featured in The Knot Summer 2019 Magazine!

See the full feature here!

Vendors

Featured in: The Knot Summer 2019 National Issue // @theknot

Photography: Jenny Fu // @jennyfustudio

Event Planner: Bali Event Styling // @balieventstyling

Cinema/Video: Leura Film // @leurafilm

Venue: Khayangan Estate @khayanganestate

Invitations: Maison Maquette @maisonmaquette

Jewelry: IO Collective // @iocollective

Bridal Gown: Inbal Dror // @inbaldrorofficial

Bridal Veil: One Blushing Bride // @oneblushingbride

Bridal Shoes: Manolo Blahnik // @manoloblahnikhq

Bridal Robe: Domenica // @Domenica

Groom’s Tux: Zegna Official // @zegnaofficial

Groom Shoes:  Christian Louboutin // @louboutinworld

Bridesmaid Gown: Custom

Bridesmaid Robe: Custom

Hair/Makeup Artist: Yeanne Makeup // @Yeanne_makeupart

Rehearsal Venue: La laguna

Wedding Cake: Butter Bali // @butter_bali

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.